Another How to treat this MOLD situation

First I am a house inspector and  have been through mold inspection/testing training.  But really don't do mold as part of my business.

I am trying to help out a disabled vet.  They live in a 3 sided berm home.  Home is 30ish years old.  About 4-5 years ago the house was

gutted down to the concrete walls due to a termite issue.  So it has new 2x4 walls, drywall on walls and ceiling.  Humidity runs 45-60% depending

on the season.  Due to continued allergy and flu like symptoms he wanted to run a air quality check for pollen's, mold's, etc.  Please see attached file

for test results.

My questions.

I want to make sure we understand what needs to be done and the correct process to treat the home.  Trying to be an informed consumer so that when

we talk with remediation companies we are sure they are taking the correct approach and not trying to take advantage and or gouge him.

Based on the report is whole house remediation required?  Since there is no visible mold or visible damp areas how would you re-mediate the house?

Since there is no visible molds or damp area would you wipe down the entire interior with a antimicrobial solution, paint it with KIltz or use some type of treatment like

a fogger or other aerosol type machine/process to treat the entire house? etc etc etc.  Are there any type of air exchanger/air treater/air filter machine that

treat the air and keep the mold out? 

THANKS in advance for your information.

MoldTest-Doc.pdf

Termites, like mold, love moisture.  I'd do a few simple tests to gauge how fast moisture is coming through the concrete (calcium chloride tests maybe) and if low permeability in the wall structure is obstructing the prompt removal of that moisture by the AC or dehumidifier.

Just as an insulation barrier produces temperatures differentials, a moisture barrier can produce differentials in moisture level.

Edited by Marc

Keep these principles in mind: