Crawl Space Creeper - Under House Creeper

Getting in a crawl space has always been the most dreaded part of the inspection process.
I wanted a tough quality tool that would assist me in traversing the crawl space.
I would of been happy purchasing one at the time but there wasn’t anything to be found.
Out of necessity and being a certified inspector myself, I built this tool.
Anyone need a Crawl Space Creeper you can order online. 2 sizes to choose from.

20230113_165350.jpg

20230113_165504.jpg

20230113_171345.jpg

20230113_171359.jpg

Crawl Space Creeper - Pest & Home Inspector Underhouse Creeper.gif

• 1 year later...

NEW 2024 

Each Crawl Space Creeper now available with 2 different height options - 1 1/2 and 2 1/4' inches high. Simply move the wheels and axles to switch between heights.
Raising the crawler up to 2 1/4" inches also brings the wheel spacing in to about 1 1/4" inches between each wheel on each side.
Also available in 2 different sizes with 2 different pneumatic wheel choices.

Crawl Space Inspection Crawler 3.jpeg

Crawl Space Inspection Crawler 5.jpeg

Inspection Crawler.jpg

16 hours ago, Jim Katen said:

Why do you put pneumatic tires on these things? The one that I had was constantly getting flat tires. No matter how often I patched the tubes, they kept leaking. 

My partner made one with rigid wheels - they never went flat. 

...just like our manual yard equipment, wheel barrow and cart.  Pneumatic tires are generally cheaper.  I bought solid tire for wheelbarrow long ago.  Cost more than the wheelbarrow itself.  Garden cart I could not find solid tires, so I just use it with two flats.  Rolls OK.  When those old tires rot and fall off I might use some lengths of old hose and some duct tape to pad those naked rims some.

On 3/20/2024 at 2:22 PM, Jim Katen said:

Why do you put pneumatic tires on these things? The one that I had was constantly getting flat tires. No matter how often I patched the tubes, they kept leaking.