Service Mast Flashing

GRFJohn

Just wondering if yall had seen the new service mast flashing at ABC Supply. It is an EPDM split flashing with a wider base that is perfect for a shingled roof. It is easy to use and the stainless steel clips crimp the seal tight using only pliers. I tried to put a picture of one on here but for some reason it won't let me. Take a look at this link though, there is a picture of one at roofing.com, awesome new product! Sure beats any other retro flashing on the market.

http://www.roofing.com/gallery/displayi ... at=0&pos=2

Ok, so you got me, I am a salesman for Golden Rule Fasteners. This really is an awesome product though, and it is not difficult to use. There is no lining up plates, screws, or any special tools needed. You simply cut it to size, wrap it around the pipe, and crimp the stainless clips with pliers to seal it. If any of you have an idea of something that we could do different I am all ears. At Golden Rule we are always looking for ways to help our customers. So please, don't knock the new product until you try it. We spent a lot of time and research developing what we believe is the best product on the market. So stop in your local ABC Supply and pick up just one and give it a try. I am sure that you will be satisfied. Or give us a call at 334-283-4030 and we will direct you to your nearest supplier. Thanks, John <>