Jump to content

Free Live Web Presence Discussion


hausdok
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi All,

I should have posted this earlier but had completely forgotten all about it. In a little over an hour from now, Ellen Rohr will be having a live on-line discussion with a young lady who is a self-made millionaire. For those of you with websites, this could be a valuable discussion to eavesdrop on. Here's the text of Ellen's reminder below.

Join me and listen online Tuesday, November 9th from 3 to 4 p.m. Central Time (4 to 5 p.m Eastern, 2 to 3 p.m. Mountain, 1 to 2 p.m. Pacific) as I talk with website guru, Erica Douglass. We will be talking about How to Increase Traffic to Your Website.

Erica started a web hosting company in 2001 and sold her online business in 2007 at age 26 for $1,100,000.00. Although her business didn’t require her to understand the intricacies of search engines, she learned them anyway. Back then,it was mostly about just getting listed in a search engine.

After Erica sold her business, she started another one…natch! www.whooshtraffic.com This one is all about a relatively effortless approach to getting more traffic to your site. And, Erica has a rockin’ good blog, devoted to helping you become more successful. Love it!

We'll Discuss...

  • Erica’s amazing story of success at such a young age.
  • Three Basic Factors That Make People Successful.
  • 5 ways to increase traffic to your website.
  • What are Google Keywords? And what the heck is an Algorithm. More importantly…what do you DO with them?
  • Debunking the big internet myths. Erica is not the hardest working girl in the Marketing business. That should tell you something.
  • The #1 thing you should be doing to increase traffic to your website.
Join in on this Radio Show as we share SIMPLE, street-smart, get-real ways to make your best business dreams come true. This show taps into the POWER of your Biz Plan...Helps you USE your plan to get more focused and to MAKE MORE MONEY.

Here's to love, peace, $$...and freedom,

Ellen Rohr

Bare Bones Biz, Inc.

www.barebonesbiz.com

3120 S. Know It All Lane

Rogersville, MO 65742

417.753.1111 phone

417.753.3685 fax

contact@barebonesbiz.com

ONE TEAM - ONE FIGHT!!!

Mike

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...