Introduction

inspectort

Hello All,[:-magnify

I did not see a place for introductions so I hope its ok to put it here. I have about 25yrs experience in the electrical trade. I have been envolved in about every aspect of the electrical trade, form engineering to installation to inspection. I am currently the chief electrical inspector for the largest metropolitan city in the state, I have had this position for about 6yrs now I have been an state certified electrical inspector for about 12yrs, and a state certified biulding inspector for about the same amount of time. I am always looking for different opinions and view points. I hope I don't sound like a braggert or anything I just wanted everyone to know my background. I look forward to getting to know my way around the forum. Also getting some input on different subjects from you as well as offering some input. My department performs about 35000 inspections per year, so you can believe we see some duzies out there. Hopefully I can share some of these with you too. So, I'm happy to be here and I'll shut up now. Thanks,

Inspector T

Hi Troy,