Inspect Express

I am new to the inpsection business, in the process of opening my own company. I have narrowed down my search for software to two:

Inspect express

or

Ahit

I have heard alot about ie on this site that sounds very positive, but nothing about ahit. Can anybody give me feedback?

Does anybody know of anyone using ahit?

thanks for your help

J

Can't disagree about Cramerware; it's excellent.

Having played w/Inspect Express as much as Cramerware, I'd say IE is easily equal to, and probably better if you want to customize or develop your own layout, or have the output be your personal vision. Sentence for sentence, I think Cramerware has the best boilerplate.

To answer your question.... if it's between Ahit & Inspect Express, it's IE hands down.

Been using AHIT InspectIt for five years now. Don't have a lot of time to talk about all the details. I haven't used anything else so I really can't compare it to anything else.

Bottom line for me is it is very flexible and has a lot of features to really customize and improve reporting capabilities. I've downloaded a sample of Inspect Express but have yet to have a lot of time to play with it.

If you have specific questions, obvioously post here or you can email me.

Out of time,

Nope,