Wanted New Report System

I am looking for a new report system.

It has to be user friendly. I know very little about computer programming. I can barely use word.

I am a system type of inspector.

Some of the things I want the program to do are something you can go into and add canned comments with ease. The comments need to be any length that I want. Not just a line or two.

I would like to be able to add or delete report sections as needed.

Each section needs to be able to take as many comments I need to make about the item I am commenting about

I want it to make a summary with a click of a button from the key wood I choose to use in my report, words like Repair, Safety, and Investigate Further.

In the summary I want to be able to add photos with my comments. I want to be able to put arrows, circles and other items to show what I am talking about.

Also there will need to be a good spell checker in the program.

So does any one out there have a report system that will meet my wants.

Some of the things I want the program to do are something you can go into and add canned comments with ease. The comments need to be any length that I want. Not just a line or two.

3d allows you to add/delete/modify comments either 'on the fly' during the actual editing of a report or independently via 'Custom form Studio'.

3d does that too. I use it 'on the fly' on nearly every report of mine to add entire sections like: keeping room, upper bed/bath room, rear addition, outdoor kitchen, etc.

Each section needs to be able to take as many comments I need to make about the item I am commenting about

3d has no limit on that but it does, as far as I know, have a limit of 4 photos for a particular finding.

I want it to make a summary with a click of a button from the key wood I choose to use in my report, words like Repair, Safety, and Investigate Further.

3d does that.